Sarah Brightman – Amalfi

In conjunction with the release of the new Japanese film Amalfi Sarah Brightman will be releasing a new album titled ‘Amalfi – Sarah Brightman Love Songs’.

With tracks selected by Sarah, this album will contain brand new photos/artwork and will be released on July 8 in Japan.

Track list:

1. Time to Say Goodbye (solo version) – Classics
2. La Wally – Classics
3. Il Mio Cuore Va – Eden, Diva
4. O Mio Babbino Caro – Classics
5. Anytime, Anywhere – Eden
6. Attesa – Symphony
7. Lascia Ch’io Pianga – Eden, Classics
8. Nella Fantasia – Eden, Diva
9. La Luna – La Luna
10. Solo Con Te – La Luna
11. Ave Maria (Schubert) – Classics
12. Until The End Of Time – Harem
13. Storia D.Amore – Symphony
14. Jesu, Joy Of Man.s Desiring – A Winter Symphony
15. La Califfa – La Luna
16. Serenade – La Luna
17. How Fair This Place – La Luna
18. Amazing Grace – A Winter Symphony
19. Nessun Dorma – Eden

The movie, Amalfi, features an appearance and performance by Sarah, and is a special production marking Fuji Television’s 50th anniversary. The first Japanese movie to be shot entirely on location in Italy, Amalfi is scheduled for release in Japan in July.


Be Sociable, Share!